Applications Forms to Study Deen/Arabic Overseas

door.jpg

Saudi Arabia

Yemen

12 Responses to “Applications Forms to Study Deen/Arabic Overseas”

  1. Muhammad darda Says:

    Bismilahir rahmani ar rahem

    salam walaikoom wa rahmatullahi wa barakatooh

    I live in london and want to seek knowledge inshallah I just want to know how much do you you have to pay to study in dammaj and how to get a visa.

  2. Mo_mineen Says:

    asalamu alaykum wr wb.. I have a Question..If i want to study the deen in United State would you happen to have classes in this country…

  3. salisu maigaskiya Says:

    assalamu alaikum, iam a nigerian and hold a diploma in nursing, adegree in sociology and a masters degree in public administration. unportunetly i can not speak the prophet language. PLS HOW CAN YOU HELP ME OUT.

  4. fearthedunya Says:

    Assalamu Alaikum,

    Brothers, I would like to take this opportuity to clarify that we are not representatives of either of these uniiversities. We’ve posted these applications, along with over information about studying overseas, in order to make the entire process easier.

  5. jamiu abdlateef Says:

    islam is d only one

  6. Muhammad Jamiu Abdulazeez Says:

    Assalamu Alaikum Warah Matul-Lah
    I want to study islamic sharia from ummul Qurah or Jamiatul -Madina how can you pls help me out

  7. ABDUL NASIR ABDUL RAZAK Says:

    please i am a student at lebanon studing sharia, but their bleives are differ from the blieves i study from ghana, so i want you to help me to transfere to saudi to study the good sharia

  8. can sisters apply to ibn saud uni too? or is it just for brothers? i mean the 2 yr arabic course

  9. Is only Allah will reward your effort may He in His infinite mercy reward you with JANNAH

  10. Assalamu’alaiku warahmatullah wabarkatuh I like studie in Jami’atul madina please you should help me to do so.Allahummansuna

  11. I WANT STUDY IN THIS SCHOOL HOW CAN I APPLY PLEASE IT MY EMAIL OR PHONE NO 08184420763

  12. The name above is my name, i live in nigeria kano state gwale, iwant study in this school in sha allah in order to help my brother muslim and i have compled my secondary school with successful result. bissalam

Leave a Reply

